This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7
Reviews
    Richard
    us
    10
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    us
    10
    January 31, 2018
    My favorite hotel in Albuquerque.
    I like the style and comfort of the rooms. The roof top bar is awesome!
    Robert
    us
    9.2
    January 5, 2018
    Great property with a glitchy computer system and desk people that’s ranged from great to marginal.
    They could not process my Visa card that worked everywhere else. Also was billed for a New Years Eve package that was not reflected in Booking.com cost.
    Ambiance of beautifully restored historic railroad hospital.
    us
    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aspen
    us
    7.5
    December 29, 2017
    Frustrating at first, but overall a nice place to stay.
    I have stayed here 4 times. The first three times were wonderful and there were no problems, however the 4th time there was an issue. While checking in the staff requested a credit card and ID as usual, however when they ran my card it kept coming up as declined. I had been traveling between states for the holidays and hadn't alerted my bank so I figured that there was a flag on my card because of this. However, after calling my bank they informed me that there was no flag on my card and that there is no reason it shouldn't be going through. I had also used this card several times earlier in the day and there were no issues using it. There was also over $2000 dollars in my checking account so that wasn't the reason my debit card wasn't going through either, however each attempt at the front desk it kept coming up declined. The person I called at the bank also said that if the hotel was running my card and it was declining that she should be able to see that on her end, but she wasn't seeing their attempts to run my card which led me to believe that there was something wrong with the hotel system. I asked the staff to type my card information in manually and still it did not go through for unknown reasons. After determining that it was not my end that was causing errors, I informed the staff but they claimed that their system was fine and nothing was wrong. I ended up paying with cash. It appeared to me that they had a new system because both employees that helped me seemed to require assistance from management but they said it wasn't so I don't know but it would explain why all of a sudden my card mysteriously didn't work.
    The staff handled a difficult situation well. However, they have technical issues they are unaware of with their payment system.
    Charles
    us
    10
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roberta
    us
    8.8
    December 19, 2017
    The rooms are always clean. The staff is always helpful.
    Anthony
    us
    9.6
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    Excellent hotel in prime location.
    Everything was perfect just bottle water should be complimentary
    I always stay here, I know is the Best Hotel in ABQ.
    Lauren
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    Fantastic for pet owners!
    Just wish we had stayed longer!
    Right when we walked in the staff was super friendly and helpful! I was traveling with my mom and her dog Buddy and they gave two toys to Buddy and had treats for him. We were driving cross country from California so these extra touches and their kindness was greatly appreciated. The facility is beautiful and all of the dog amenities are amazing. This is definitely a hotel other hotels should copy for their service and pet facilities. LOVED staying here and will definitely be back!
    us
    10
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Liz
    us
    10
    November 29, 2017
    Beautiful hotel and good value
    Wish the breakfast would have started earlier. For business travelers 6 am would be much better. Also starting coffee service at 5 am instead of 6:30.
    Beautiful unique property and comfy room. Amazing outdoor jacuzzi.
    Jo lynn
    us
    10
    November 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Candie
    us
    8.8
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessika
    us
    10
    October 31, 2017
    Overalll I was happy
    The breakfast wasn't all that great.
    It was really cute the apothecary lounge was a great way to start our night
    Richard
    us
    9.2
    October 28, 2017
    Very clean and modern. Staff is friendly and helpful. Good location for walking to restaurants.
    Lorenzo
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    This is a gem in Albuquerque, wonderful comfort and the intangible was the staff. Great staff!!
    The bar staff needs better training
    Pretty much everything, especially the staff
    Mercy
    us
    8.3
    October 25, 2017
    Check in was 3pm we arrived at noon and no room ready til 3:30.
    A microwave in the room would have been a good addition. Buffet could offer a platter of meats/ cheeses.
    Coffee/tea/ice located on each floor. Very clean.
Loading reviews...
Close