Reviews

9.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.4
Value
8.7

Reviews

    Joshua
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 16, 2018

    Best place in ABQ!

    Next to I25
    Modern rooms.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 9, 2018
    The $50 cancelation fee for the third day. My wife was released from the hospital a day early and we had to go home. It wasn’t like I had a choice!
    The upgrade was nice.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 6, 2018

    Clean, historic setting with great staff.

    Pillow options are limited. Also, the design of hotel puts bed close to room door and the door does not block hall way noise. The cleaning staff start early and tended to be noisy as well.
    Hotel is super clean and staff is extremely helpful. Offer shuttle to take you around town.
    Edna
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 3, 2018

    Fun, comfortable and convenient!

    Friendly, helpful and enthusiastic staff and went out of their way to make our visit with two children fun and convenient. The shuttle drivers provided great recommendations, and the breakfast was a level beyond the usual cold buffet- fruit salad made with fresh, ripe fruit and Kashi cereal. We really enjoyed our stay!
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 30, 2018

    Great room and food if you can get over the creepy factor

    Fitness center was creepy and small with bad lighting. It wasn’t clear where the hot tub was. Mostly, we only found out when we got there that the hotel is on the most haunted list and it freaked us out to the point of not sleeping well one night!
    This is truly a boutique hotel. The room was beautiful and unique with high quality robes and bedding. The breakfast was really great, again high quality food.
    Anne
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 25, 2018
    Breakfast excellent. Bed very comfy. Very clean.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    March 22, 2018

    The staff was rude, wasn't able to help with our needs, cancled our reservation, didn't even apologi

    The staff was horrible!
    beckster63
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 21, 2018

    Great place with an interesting history and very nicely done.

    The bed was a bit hard...
    Friendly staff, very nice decor, rooftop bar and tapas. The room was super quiet and the shower was amazing.
    Ewlacy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristian
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 12, 2018
    Nothing
    Awesome buffet breakfast
    Melody Daversa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Timothy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 2, 2018

    Been there 5 times previously,always a pleasure nice staff always engaging....

    can't think of anything
    numerous maintenance problems with the room made one call they responded promptly
    Bergit
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 26, 2018

    Great staff. Love the curtisie car to airport.

    Breakfast could be better. We ate at the grove every morning.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 31, 2018

    My favorite hotel in Albuquerque.

    I like the style and comfort of the rooms. The roof top bar is awesome!
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    January 5, 2018

    Great property with a glitchy computer system and desk people that’s ranged from great to marginal.

    They could not process my Visa card that worked everywhere else. Also was billed for a New Years Eve package that was not reflected in Booking.com cost.
    Ambiance of beautifully restored historic railroad hospital.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...